Skip to content

When camera or photo library access was denied, the buttons should be disabled #61

Description

@tclaus

(At least on iOS), after installing the app and first create a new post, when accessing the camera or the photo library a message opens and asks for permission to get access to these personal data.

If this permission is denied by the user, the buttons are still unchanged, another click on one of this button does - nothing.

The camera and library buttons should be in disabled state, when the app has no permission for these functions, so the user sees that these functions are disabled by a reason.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions