You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Copy file name to clipboardExpand all lines: package.nls.json
+3-3Lines changed: 3 additions & 3 deletions
Original file line number
Diff line number
Diff line change
@@ -43,9 +43,9 @@
43
43
"githubPullRequests.fileListLayout.description": "The layout to use when displaying changed files list.",
44
44
"githubPullRequests.hideViewedFiles.description": "Hide files that have been marked as viewed in the pull request changes tree.",
45
45
"githubPullRequests.fileAutoReveal.description": "Automatically reveal open files in the pull request changes tree.",
46
-
"githubPullRequests.defaultDeletionMethod.selectLocalBranch.description": "When true, the option to delete the local branch will be selected by default when deleting a branch from a pull request.",
47
-
"githubPullRequests.defaultDeletionMethod.selectRemote.description": "When true, the option to delete the remote will be selected by default when deleting a branch from a pull request.",
48
-
"githubPullRequests.defaultDeletionMethod.selectWorktree.description": "When true, the option to remove the associated worktree will be selected by default when deleting a branch from a pull request.",
46
+
"githubPullRequests.defaultDeletionMethod.selectLocalBranch.description": "When true, delete the local branch during automatic branch cleanup after merging a pull request or adding it to a merge queue.",
47
+
"githubPullRequests.defaultDeletionMethod.selectRemote.description": "When true, delete the unused remote during automatic branch cleanup after merging a pull request.",
48
+
"githubPullRequests.defaultDeletionMethod.selectWorktree.description": "When true, remove the associated worktree during automatic branch cleanup after merging a pull request, and select worktree removal by default during bulk branch cleanup.",
49
49
"githubPullRequests.deleteBranchAfterMerge.description": "Automatically delete the branch after merging a pull request. This setting only applies when the pull request is merged through this extension. When using merge queues, this will only delete the local branch.",
50
50
"githubPullRequests.enableAttestationCommits.description": "Enables adding an attestation commit (an empty, signed commit) to the head of a pull request branch as a way to attest to a pull request even when its individual commits are unsigned. Requires commit signing to be configured for git. Set to `true` to enable with the default commit message, set to a string to use that string as the commit message, or set to `false` to disable.",
51
51
"githubPullRequests.terminalLinksHandler.description": "Default handler for terminal links.",
0 commit comments